Produktbewertung für Alpinestars Wake Air Textilhose

4 Bewertungen

Qualitativ gut, aber..

.. passt, zumindest mir, nicht (L). Dürfte ein wenig länger sein im Bein (1,85/83 kg), sitzt im Vergleich mit Büse und Fastway Sommerhose etwas strammer. Und der Ratschenverschluss am Bund gefiel mir gar nicht.
Die Verarbeitung schien mir gut. Im Vergleich zur Fastway Hose weniger Mesh am Bein.

Erstellt am: 27.04.2022
Kaufdatum: 16.04.2022

Nach erster Fahrt gerissen

Hatte heute meine erste Fahrt mit der hose die etwas 90 Minuten ging während der fahrt war sie sehr angenehm jedoch ist die Hose direkt im Schritt gerissen was sehr ärgerlich ist und deshalb keine Kaufempfehlung von mir

Kommentar
Lieber Louis-Kunde,

wir bedauern den Defekt, senden Sie uns den Artikel bitte zur Reklamation ein.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ihr Louis Einkaufsteam

Erstellt am: 12.04.2022
Kaufdatum: 04.01.2022

Perfect for summer riding

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

I'm a fan of leathers but after last year's heat I bought an Alpinestars air mesh jacket to zip to my leather trousers (missile pants). This year with the warm weather I purchased these having still been a bit warm. They too zip to my jacket and are very light and on the move you can really feel the air flowing. They come with knee protection and option to fit hip protection but the hip protection is facilitated by velcro. I have the Alpinestars hip protection in my leathers and couldn't understand why that came in a velcro backed pouch so threw it away. Now I know why, the velcro pouch is how they fix to the textile pants so I need to source those again. Unless you have the velcor pouch for hip protection you won't be able to fit any to these trousers. Would have been nice if thet were supplied or they just made it a pocket type fit.

Erstellt am: 06.08.2021
Kaufdatum: 26.07.2021

Good looking overpants

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

I am 75kg and 175cm tall with 92cm waist and size medium fits well. With jeans underneath I am maxed out on waist adjusters but if I wear these trousers without jeans under I am at the middle of waist adjusters.
These mesh pants are not as cool as mesh jacket because most of mesh is not in direct contact with airflow because of the way one is seated on a motorcycle but that is probably true for all mesh trousers.
Knee protectors are comfortable most of the time and does not move around too much but I would like to upgrade to nucleon flex protectors for more comfort.
Overall a good purchase for a price.

Erstellt am: 14.06.2021
Kaufdatum: 05.05.2021
Bewertung schreiben