Produktbewertung für Caberg Drift Evo Vertical Integralhelm

28 Bewertungen

Molto bello

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Ottimo prodotto, leggero e veramente fatto bene. Calza leggermente piccolo, cosa da valutare se uno è a metà tra due taglie.

Erstellt am: 06.06.2022
Kaufdatum: 20.05.2022

On the loud side of things

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Been using it a few days now, got it on sale for 150 €. For that ammount I would say its an okish helmet, if I had to buy it for 300€, would send it back. The shell is the same size from S to M which is great for my M size head. Sizing is true to chart, I have a 58,4 cm circumference and M fits just fine. Shape is more oval than round. I do have to point out that the chin guard makes putting the helmet on a living HELL. It reduces the opening on the helmet making it next to impossible to get it on. That is just poor design on Caberg part.
I have a touring screen on my CBF1000FA and still find it a bit on the loud side, especially compared to my other helmet HJC F70 Carbon. Most of the noise comes from the part of the helmet where the locking mechanism for the visor is located. When you cover it with your hand the wind noise is reduced by at least 60 %. Also, the noise is really noticeable above 90 kph, probably earlier on naked bikes.

But, with all said, I bought the Drift Evo as an everyday helmet so I can save my F70 equipped with an intercom for longer trips. And it is a sport helmet, not a touring design, so I stand with my earlier estimate - okish for the money. Nothing more, nothing less.

Cheers

Erstellt am: 19.05.2022
Kaufdatum: 11.05.2022

Very pleased

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Excellent helmet for a sports bike. I previously had Shoei GT Air which was three times the price. The Caberg Drift Evo has better visibility but wind noise is slightly louder. Visor works great. I opted for a size M which what I previously had. It was the correct size. It would have been a mistake for me to chose a larger size as some have recommended.

Erstellt am: 18.03.2022
Kaufdatum: 07.03.2022

Spettacolare

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Rapporto qualità/prezzo veramente al top. Vengo da un HJC FG-17 e qui siamo proprio su un altro livello. Silenzioso, comodo e ben costruito, non vedo il motivo per spendere 400/500€ per un casco quando puoi prendere un simile prodotto a 180€!

Erstellt am: 12.03.2022
Kaufdatum: 28.02.2022

Passt jedoch....

Der Helm kam frisch Abgesehen davon das dieser ohne das Pinlock geliefert wurde war alles dabei.

Helm ausgepackt und angeschaut, für meinen Geschmack hochwertig verarbeitet.
Leider passt das hauseigenen Kommunikationssystem nur zu 95% aber damit kann man leben.

Was sehr schwierig am Anfang war, war der Einstieg, man hat das Gefühl man braucht einen Schuhlöffell um reinzukommen.

-Tragekomfort 5*
-Ein-undausziehen 4* es wird immer einfacher.
-Doppel D verschluss 5*
-Was fehlt ist ein Emergency Exit, jedoch kann man die Druckknöpfe mit etwas Geschick im geschlossenen zustand öffnen und somit die Wangenpolster entfernen. Somit 4*
-Windgeräusche deutlich leiser wie manch andere Helme in der Preisklasse und angenehm. 4,5*

Würde ihn wieder kaufen.

Alles in allem ein guter Helm.

Erstellt am: 03.05.2021
Kaufdatum: 13.04.2021
Bewertung schreiben