Produktbewertung für Scottoiler "Dual Injector" Doppeldüse zur Schmierung

9 Bewertungen

Scottoiler dual injector.

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Een eenvoudig en goed product, met duidelijke montage instructies

Erstellt am: 22.02.2021
Kaufdatum: 08.02.2021

Parfait !

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Mon fils avait déjà un injecteur de graissage sur sa Triumph mais la chaîne étant assez large, il estimait qu'elle n'était pas aussi bien graissée qu'il le souhaitait et avec le "Dual Injector", problème résolu ! De plus, envoi très rapide, rien à redire :). Je conseille vraiment ce vendeur :) !

Erstellt am: 07.11.2020
Kaufdatum: 19.10.2020

Disposable

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

I lost it twice on my CRF1000A! Twice, Carl. First injector was mounted to chain guard by M5 screw with locknut. Without any plastic holders from this kit. I made a hole in original chain guard special for it. One trip on gravel road and I have only screw, locknut and a part of this injector frame and a necessity to going to local store for new one injector. Of course it was in travel, far away from home and any moto-stores. Also I didn't have any lubrication for my chain except Scottoiler in that time. I believed in Scottoiler's reliability because I have been using it on my second motorcycle for many years.
Next injector was mounted by same method. I really don't know better way to install it more securely. One long trip on asphalt road and I again have only remnants of this injector.
It has very weak frame made from thin and soft plastic (PP, maybe). It can't be mounted securely.
On my second bike I have old version of dual injector. It has some problems with synchronous work of pipes. But it never had problems with fastening reliability.
Also I am not sure that a small plastic frame and 3 pieces of pipes should cost about 30 euros.

Erstellt am: 28.09.2020
Kaufdatum: 10.08.2020

Absoluter Müll

Habe ich gekauft aber sobald man das Motorrad auf den Seitenständer stellt weil man einen Hauptständer hat oder nur kurz wo einkaufen geht lauft öl aus.

Erstellt am: 11.06.2020
Kaufdatum: 10.06.2020

Fuit

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Flaque d huile au sol lorsque la moto est sur béquille latérale, limite dangereux

Erstellt am: 07.02.2020
Kaufdatum: 01.02.2020
Bewertung schreiben