Produktbewertung für Scottoiler "V-System" Ketten-Schmiergerät & Öl

26 Bewertungen

Vsystem scottoiler

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Bonjour, monté depuis 25000 km sur mon zr7. Fonctionne impeccablement avec la buse scorpion. Facile à régler. Produit fiable et qervice client scottoiler au top.

Erstellt am: 08.04.2021
Kaufdatum:

Super System

Ein muss für jeden der sein Bike liebt. Erhöht die Lebensdauer der Kette um ein vielfaches.

Erstellt am: 13.07.2020
Kaufdatum: 07.06.2019

Blocage montage

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Les plans de montage ne concernent toujours pas ma crossrunner de 2018. Cordialement.

Erstellt am: 19.07.2019
Kaufdatum: 09.07.2019

Installation difficile

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

sur la honda 250 crf L rally
la pièce pour faire la dépression n'est pas dans le paquet
ni disponible sur le site
j'ai du la fabriquer au tour
sans parler de tous ce qu'il faut démonter sur la moto pour accéder à la collerette d'admission
et les inserts qui tourne dans le plastoc
une grosse galère

Kommentar
Dear Bertrand,

our customer service will contact you soon.

With best regards
Your Louis team

Erstellt am: 29.06.2019
Kaufdatum:

A good addition to your bike but there are some issues.

Automatisiert übersetzen

Die automatisierten Übersetzungen stehen zur Zeit leider nicht zur Verfügung.

Became unusable after one season, but it's ok for 4 stars.
It's the second Scottoiler system that I use. The first one was installed on my first V-Strom and worked fine, perfect for long trips.
When I bought a newer V-Strom, I installed the same Scottoiler on it. I rode ~12000km last year with it and after that I noticed very fast oil flow even on minimal settings. I thought that maybe high temperatures (30-35) were the reason, so I left the question open.
However now it's not hot outside but the oil flows even on the minimum setting.
The connections are OK because it drips only when the engine works, and the air temp is about 25, the device is located on the left side, not close to the engine.
I am not sure what to do with it now as I don't see if it can be disassembled for cleaning.
Maybe it got some dust/dirt in the regulation mechanism somehow because the knob rotates with some effort now and it is located in a place open to dust/wind/dirt.
I am not sure that electronic version is more reliable.

Kommentar
Thank you for your review.

We will review your case and contact you personally.

We will surely find a solution and are thankful for your understanding.

Erstellt am: 03.06.2019
Kaufdatum: 07.03.2018
Bewertung schreiben